How and where do I get a library card? Do I have to have a Texas driver's license?
You can get a library card at the circulation desk at the Round Rock Public Library. Free for residents living within the Round Rock city limits and $25 for nonresidents (single member card) or $40 (family card). You need a current Texas drivers license or a utility bill, etc. (to verify your current address). See Library Cards and Fines for details.