homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

Animal Shelter pets of the week
Posted: Monday, September 29, 2014

Round Rock School Resource Officers arrest student, deploy taser
Posted: Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Police participate in 31st Annual National Night Out Oct. 7
Posted: Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Round Rock Police take back unwanted prescription drugs Sept. 27
Posted: Friday, September 12, 2014

Police host Coffee with a Cop on Sept. 30
Posted: Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Family fun on display at Public Safety Day on Saturday, Sept. 27
Posted: Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Battle of the Badges on Sept. 20 benefits Round Rock Blue Santa
Posted: Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Police seek assistance locating robbery suspect
Posted: Monday, August 18, 2014

Support Round Rock’s Junior Police Academy at Chili’s from Aug. 18-20
Posted: Friday, August 08, 2014

Police host Kutz-4-Kidz and Open House on Aug. 23
Posted: Monday, August 04, 2014

Round Rock Police Explorers compete at state competition
Posted: Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Round Rock Police Department Citizen Police Academy accepting applications through Sept. 1
Posted: Tuesday, July 15, 2014


Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website