homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

Voter registration deadline is April 10
Posted: Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Round Rock CVB wins Marketing Campaign of the Year Award
Posted: Monday, April 07, 2014

Resident slightly injured in house fire caused by propane tank explosion
Posted: Sunday, April 06, 2014

Analysis ranks Round Rock No. 1 in Texas for 'biggest bang for your buck'
Posted: Thursday, April 03, 2014

City unveils Tool Lending Center at neighborhood cleanup event
Posted: Wednesday, April 02, 2014

City, Union Pacific Railroad settle dispute over rights of way
Posted: Tuesday, April 01, 2014

No injuries in Sunday house fire
Posted: Monday, March 31, 2014

City hosts annual Play for All Egg Hunt and Flashlight Egg Hunt
Posted: Thursday, March 27, 2014

Best of Round Rock Facebook poll
Posted: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Rain barrel sale ends Sunday
Posted: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Williamson County ranks among healthiest counties in Texas
Posted: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Review regional transportation plan at Market Days on Saturday, April 5
Posted: Friday, March 21, 2014


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website