homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

Fight the Flu
Posted: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Sports Center Winter Programs
Posted: Monday, October 13, 2014

Pre-register for the Library's Halloween parties
Posted: Saturday, October 11, 2014

Bank of America robbery suspect arrested
Posted: Friday, October 10, 2014

Round Rock Police and US Army collect donations in Hike For Hunger
Posted: Thursday, October 09, 2014

Police seek assistance identifying bank robbery suspect
Posted: Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Police seek assistance locating robbery suspects
Posted: Monday, October 06, 2014

TxDOT, City host groundbreaking on improvements to IH 35-University Boulevard intersection
Posted: Monday, October 06, 2014

October 2014 population estimate: 103,452
Posted: Thursday, October 02, 2014

Cap Metro's RideShare offering free two week trial
Posted: Thursday, October 02, 2014

City of Round Rock wins Planning Award for Downtown Mixed-Use Districts
Posted: Monday, September 29, 2014

Chalk Walk
Posted: Friday, September 26, 2014


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website