homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

July 2013 population estimate: 102,486
Posted: Tuesday, July 09, 2013

City Council public hearing for new downtown zoning districts set for July 11
Posted: Monday, June 24, 2013

Local Legend Award nominations extended to June 26
Posted: Friday, June 14, 2013

June 2013 population estimate: 102,434
Posted: Friday, June 07, 2013

Public hearings in late June regarding Smyers Lane annexation
Posted: Wednesday, June 05, 2013

Downtown Zoning
Posted: Friday, May 31, 2013

Community meeting on downtown zoning proposal May 29
Posted: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Frequently Asked Questions on proposed downtown zoning change
Posted: Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Nominate Round Rock’s 2013 Local Legends by June 14
Posted: Friday, May 24, 2013

Public hearing May 23 for Freeman Tract PUD zoning
Posted: Thursday, May 09, 2013

May population estimate: 102,386
Posted: Friday, May 03, 2013

Public hearing for new downtown zoning districts May 15
Posted: Thursday, May 02, 2013


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website