homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Calendar
Capital Improvement Program
City Focus video newsmagazine
City News
Emergency Management
eSubscription
Most Visited Pages
Online Survey
Public Notices
Upcoming Events
Community Links
spacer
    Archives

Public hearing May 23 for Freeman Tract PUD zoning
Posted: Thursday, May 09, 2013

May population estimate: 102,386
Posted: Friday, May 03, 2013

Public hearing for new downtown zoning districts May 15
Posted: Thursday, May 02, 2013

Historic Preservation Commission accepting applications for Local Legend Selection Committee
Posted: Thursday, April 25, 2013

University Boulevard-area annexation: second public hearing
Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Public hearing April 17 for Freeman Tract PUD zoning
Posted: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

April population estimate: 102,349
Posted: Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Annexation public hearing: University Boulevard area
Posted: Wednesday, March 20, 2013

March population estimate: 102,295
Posted: Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Wiseman selected as Director of Planning and Development
Posted: Thursday, February 14, 2013

February population estimate: 102,235
Posted: Wednesday, February 06, 2013

January population estimate: 102,178
Posted: Tuesday, January 08, 2013


« Previous Page
Next Page »



spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website