homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
spacer
 Baker Sector Beat One
Print

The following officers are assigned to Baker 1. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.



Sergeant Martin Flores
Serving since 2001
mflores@roundrocktexas.gov

Sergeant Dwight Schmidt

Sergeant Dwight Schmidt
Serving since 1995
dschmidt@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Jeff Allen
Serving since 1995
jallen@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Jim Bell
Serving since 2008
jhbell@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Alex Delarosa

Officer Alex Delarosa
Serving since 2004
edelarosa@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Kevin Frugé

Officer Kevin Frug
é
Serving since 2008
kfruge@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Ben Johnson

Officer Ben Johnson
Serving since 2011
bjohnson@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Lindsey Scheffler

Officer Lindsey Scheffler
Serving since 2010
lscheffler@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Brent Smith

Officer Brent Smith
Serving since 1998
ssmith@roundrocktexas.gov 


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website