Public
Alert
(more info)
homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
Chisholm Trail Reconstruction and Chisholm Parkway Extension
spacer
 Adam Sector Beat One
Print

The following officers are assigned to Adam 1. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.



Sergeant Tate Hunter
Serving since 2003
jhunter@roundrocktexas.gov 

Sergeant Mike Osborn

Sergeant Mike Osborn
Serving since 1996
mosborn@roundrocktexas.gov 




 Officer Marques Guntz
Serving since 2011
mguntz@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Brett Orlich
Serving since 2013
borlich@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Stan Palk
Serving since 2009
spalk@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Jeff Spencer
Serving since 2000
jspencer@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Charles Whites

Officer Charles Whites
Serving since 1999
cwhites@roundrocktexas.gov

 


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website