homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
spacer
 Baker Sector Beat Two
Print

The following officers are assigned to Baker 2. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.

Sergeant Michael Krogmann

Sergeant Michael Krogmann
Serving since 2003
mkrogmann@roundrocktexas.gov

Sergeant Tom Sloan

Sergeant Tom Sloan
Serving since 2008
tsloan@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Nick Atkinson

Officer Nick Atkinson
Serving since 2005
natkinson@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Jason Bristow

Officer Jason Bristow
Serving since 2012
jbristow@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Derrick Dillman
Serving since 2002
ddillman@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Corey Harris

Officer Corey Harris
Serving since 2012
charris@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Sky Mount

Officer Sky Mount
Serving since 2001
smount@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Nick Simpson
Serving since 2007
nsimpson@roundrocktexas.gov


 Officer Hunter Webb

Officer Hunter Webb
Serving since 2009
hwebb@roundrocktexas.gov


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website