homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
Chisholm Trail Reconstruction and Chisholm Parkway Extension
spacer
 David Sector Beat One
Print

The following officers are assigned to David 1. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.

Sergeant Jack Johnson

Sergeant Jack Johnson
Serving since 2000
jjohnson@roundrocktexas.gov

Sergeant Jimmy Keyes

Sergeant Jimmy Keyes
Serving since 2007
jkeyes@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Chris Cox

Officer Chris Cox
Serving since 2012
ccox@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Randall Frederick
Serving since 2011
rfrederick@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Paul Hernandez

Officer Paul Hernandez
Serving since 2002
phernandez@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Tracy Lawrence
Serving since 2011
tlawrence@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Brian Neveu
Serving since 2011
bneveu@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Robert Ramos
Serving since 2007
rramos@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Adrian Selvera

Officer Adrian Selvera
Serving since 2013
aselvera@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Doug Teiber
Serving since 2004
dteiber@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Will Trevillion

Officer Will Trevillion
Serving since 2002
wtrevillion@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Bodie Warren

Officer Bodie Warren
Serving since 2008
bwarren@roundrocktexas.gov 


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website