homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
spacer
 David Sector Beat Two
Print

The following officers are assigned to David 2. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.

Sergeant Jason Huf

Sergeant Jason Huf
Serving since 2004
jhuf@roundrocktexas.gov

Sergeant Chris Ybarra

Sergeant Chris Ybarra
Serving since 2003
cybarra@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Aaron Ballew

Officer Aaron Ballew
Serving since 2011
aballew@roundocktexas.gov




Officer Shelby Ingles
Serving since 2008
singles@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Josh Mackey

Officer Josh Mackey
Serving since 2012
jmackey@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Angelo Marmarinos

Officer Angelo Marmarinos
Serving since 2011
amarmarinos@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Noah Moncivais
Serving since 2009
nmoncivais@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Andrew Rivera
Serving since 2012
arivera@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Chris Wilson
Serving since 2000
cwilson@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Brian Young

Officer Brian Young
Serving since 2012
byoung@roundrocktexas.gov


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website