homepage
Skip to page body Home About Round Rock What's New City Services Library Parks & Recreation Departments
spacer
Round Rock, Texas - Purpose. Passion. Prosperity.
spacer
  Click here to start search.
spacer
Administration
City Attorney
Finance
Fire
General Services
Geographic Information Systems (GIS)
Human Resources
Inspection Services
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Planning and Development Services
Police
Purchasing
Transportation
Utilities & Environmental Services
Utility Billing
spacer
 Charlie Sector Beat One
Print

The following officers are assigned to Charlie 1. You may contact them for assistance by phone at (512) 218-5500 or via e-mail.

Sergeant Greg Brunson

Sergeant Greg Brunson
Serving since 2006
gbrunson@roundrocktexas.gov 

Sergeant Daniel Sitz

Sergeant Daniel Sitz
Serving since 2004
dsitz@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Jeff Gogolewski

Officer Jeff Gogolewski
Serving since 2002
jgogolewski@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Jeff Kopp
Serving since 2011
jkopp@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Mike Losoya

Officer Mike Losoya
Serving since 2000
mlosoya@roundrocktexas.gov




Officer Michael Salinas
Serving since 2008
msalinas@roundrocktexas.gov


Officer Robert Saucedo

Officer Robert Saucedo
Serving since 2004
rsaucedo@roundrocktexas.gov


spacer
spacer
City of Round Rock | 221 East Main Street, Round Rock, Texas 78664 | Phone: (512) 218-5400
©2014 City of Round Rock. All Rights Reserved. | Customer Survey | Site Map | About this website