PUBLIC NOTICE

Gov. Abbott has issued multiple Executive Orders to begin the process of reopening the state. Visit the City’s Coronavirus Information Page for important updates, including local COVID-19 cases and changes to City business, programs.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Towne & Thomas Carnival

December 12, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - January 4, 2020 @ 9:00 pm

| Free Admission/Rides Extra Cost

Please see times and dates below as they vary from day to day. 

Bring your family to the FREE Christmas Towne at the Old Settlers Association and the Dell Diamond parking lot.Christmas Towne features amazing light displays including a walking tunnel of lights, full-scale carnival rides, holiday refreshments and more.

Christmas Towne is located at the Old Settlers Association and the Dell Diamond parking lot. Entrance address is 3300 E. Palm Valley Blvd.

Christmas Towne 2019 will be open the following days:

Christmas Towne (on the Old Settlers Association side) will be operating on the following dates from 5pm-9pm (Sun-Thur) and 5pm-10pm (Fri-Sat).

  • December 13-15
  • December 19-29


Thomas Carnival
 will be operating the Carnival in the Dell Diamond parking lot on the following dates.

  • December 12-15
  • December 18-23
  • December 25 – January 4

Thomas Carnival Hours:
Thursday, December 12:  5 — 9 p.m.
Friday, December 13:  4 — 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 14:  2 — 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 15:  2 — 9 p.m.                
Wednesday, December 18:  5 — 9 p.m.
Thursday, December 19:  5 — 9 p.m.
Friday, December 20:  4 — 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 21:  2 — 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 22:  2 — 9 p.m.                
Monday, December 23:  5 — 9 p.m.              
Wednesday, December 25:  5 — 9 p.m.
Thursday, December 26:  5 — 9 p.m.
Friday, December 27:  4 — 10 p.m.
Saturday, December 28:  2 — 10 p.m.
Sunday, December 29:  2 — 9 p.m.
Monday, December 30:  5 — 9 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31:  5 — 9 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1:  2 — 9 p.m.
Thursday, January 2:  5 — 9 p.m.
Friday, January 3:  4 – 10 p.m.
Saturday, January 4:  2 — 10 p.m.
Sunday, January 5:  2 — 9 p.m

Christmas Towne is adjacent to the exciting Thomas Carnival featuring full-scale carnival rides. for all ages!

Carnival Ticket Prices:
Single ticket $1
30 tickets $25
Armbands for unlimited rides $20, or just $16 when a Coupon is presented. Download the $4 off Unlimited Armband Coupon.

Details

Start:
December 12, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
End:
January 4 @ 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free Admission/Rides Extra Cost
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
Website:
www.roundrocktexas.govchristmastoene

Venue

Dell Diamond
3400 E. Palm Valley Blvd
Round Rock, 78665
+ Google Map
Phone:
512-255-2255