Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Towne

December 13, 2020 @ 4:00 pm 10:00 pm

Features amazing light displays including a walking tunnel of lights, full-scale carnival rides, holiday food and more

Bring your family to the FREE Christmas Towne at the Old Settlers Association and the Dell Diamond parking lot.
Christmas Towne features amazing light displays including a walking tunnel of lights, full-scale carnival rides, holiday refreshments and more.

Christmas Towne is located at the Old Settlers Association and the Dell Diamond parking lot. Entrance address is 3300 E. Palm Valley Blvd.


Hours:

Christmas Towne will be operating on the following dates from 5pm-9pm (Sun-Thur) and 5pm-10pm (Fri-Sat).

  • December 13-15
  • December 19-29

Thomas Carnival will be operating the Carnival in the Dell Diamond parking lot on the following dates.

  • December 12-15
  • December 18-23
  • December 25 – January 4
  • Thursday, December 12:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 13:  4 — 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 14:  2 — 10 p.m.Sunday, December 15:  2 — 9 p.m.                
  • Wednesday, December 18:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 19:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 20:  4 — 10 p.m. (Closed due to rain)
  • Saturday, December 21:  2 — 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 22:  2 — 9 p.m.                
  • Monday, December 23:  5 — 9 p.m.              
  • Wednesday, December 25:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 26:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Friday, December 27:  4 — 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 28:  2 — 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 29:  2 — 9 p.m.
  • Monday, December 30:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 31:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 1:  2 — 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 2:  5 — 9 p.m.
  • Friday, January 3:  4 – 10 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 4:  2 — 10 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 5:  2 — 9 p.m

Carnival Ticket Pricing:

Single ticket $1
30 tickets $25
Armbands for unlimited rides $20, or just $16 when a Coupon is presented.   

Download the $4 off Unlimited Armband Coupon

You can print the coupon out on paper, or show the coupon on your phone/mobile device. Tickets purchased can be used on any day of the event. Armbands for unlimited rides are also sold each day and are good on the day of sale only.

Armbands are honored on all rides until closing time, subject to normal rider restrictions. Tickets and armbands are available for sale on site at the carnival ticket box. Cash and credit cards are accepted. An ATM is also on site. 


Rides and Games

Christmas Towne is adjacent to the exciting Thomas Carnival featuring full-scale carnival rides. for all ages!

  • Barnyard
  • Century Wheel
  • Pharaoh’s Fur
  • Crystal Lils
  • Fun Slide
  • Happy Face Bounce
  • Moby Dick
  • Utoob
  • Wiggle Wurm
  • Airport
  • Monster Trucks
  • Tornado
  • Up Up and Away
  • Water Race
  • Balloons
  • Hi Striker
  • Food the Guesser

It’s a Wonderful Life

November 29 – December 21, 2019
Back by popular demand, the show draws audience members back in time to 1946 as members of the KPNF radio station are assembling for a live radio performance of It’s a Wonderful Life. Through dozens of characterizations and live Foley sound effects, five talented actors tell the entire story, putting an imaginative twist on a cherished holiday tradition. Guests of all ages will fall in love with George Bailey and his timeless tale of despair, redemption and hope all over again.


Sponsored by: www.wcosa.org


3400 E. Palm Valley Blvd
Round Rock, 78665
+ Google Map
512-255-2255

Scroll to Top