Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Hometown Lunchtime Parklet Shows

Hometown Lunchtime Parklet Shows

April 4 @ 11:30 am 1:00 pm

Make time for music with our free lunchtime music series, taking place in April-May!

Our midday music sessions offer a respite from a busy day, with the opportunity to relax with the sounds of live music in our beautiful historic downtown. Over the course of 18 dates, we’ll treat you to many different styles of music.

This event is free, for all ages, and is sponsored by the City of Round Rock Arts and Culture.

Our Spring 2024 Hometown Parklet Shows season:

Tuesday, April 2, 2024:  The Mighty Pelicans Trio

Thursday, April 4, 2024:  Onomatopoeia

Tuesday, April 9, 2024: Haydn Vitera

Thursday, April 11, 2024: The Cumbia Movement

Tuesday, April 16, 2024: Bill the Thrill

Thursday, April 18, 2024: Nichole Wagner

Tuesday, April 23, 2024: Violet Crown Affair

Thursday, April 25, 2024: Lorne Lee

Tuesday, April 30, 2024: Sassy Sister

Thursday, May 2, 2024: Julie Slim

Tuesday, May 7, 2024: Matthew Ryan

Thursday, May 9, 2024: Raphina Austin Band

Tuesday, May 14, 2024: Eddie Collins & Max Zimmet Duo

Thursday, May 16, 2024: LS and Scarlett from Midnight Butterfly

Tuesday, May 21, 2024: Kate Angel

Thursday, May 23, 2024: Scott Strickland

Tuesday, May 28, 2024: Mirage Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, May 30, 2024: John Taylor

Please note: Lisa’s Face Painting and Tony’s Ballons will be there too, providing a free amenity to children of all ages! 

512-671-2705

View Organizer Website

221 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664 United States
+ Google Map
Scroll to Top