Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Music on Main Fall Evenings

Recurring Event see all

October 6 @ 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

Join us 7-9 p.m. Wednesday nights from September – November in Downtown Round Rock.

The City of Round Rock presents Music on Main, featuring free live music on the Prete Main Street Plaza stage from 7 to 9 p.m. every Wednesday from Sept. 15 through Nov. 10. Check out the variety of dining options on Main Street or pack a picnic basket to enjoy the evening of fun and music! Bring a lawn chair or blanket and the entire family. There will be face painting, balloon artists, free parking and more!

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 

The Mighty Pelicans 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 

Roland & the Roots Riddim Band 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 

Weldon Henson 

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 

Van Wilks 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 

Money Chicha 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 

Vallejo 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 

WC Clark 

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 

Tony Kamel

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 

Madam Radar

Thursday, November 18, 2021 – Beaujolais Nights 

The Copa Kings 

Free parking throughout Downtown Round Rock:

221 East Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664 United States
+ Google Map
Scroll to Top