Downtown Round Rock kicks off fall concert series

The hometown beats return to Main Street on Monday, Sept. 6.

The City’s fall concert series kicks off in Prete Plaza with a Labor Day concert and continues with Music on Main every Wednesday from 7-9 p.m., Sept. 15-Nov. 10.

As the weather cools down, we’ll host Beaujolais Nights featuring the Copa Kings followed by the Hometown Holiday music series to bring the sounds of the season to Main Street. Check back for the holiday show line-up!

If you’re headed Downtown, be sure to check out the variety of dining options for a pre or post-concert dinner.

September

Monday, Sept. 6 – Labor Day concert

Belltower’s Yankee Revival

Floyd Domino’s All-Stars

Wednesday, Sept. 15

The Mighty Pelicans

Wednesday, Sept. 22

Roland & the Roots Riddim Band

Wednesday, Sept. 29

Weldon Henson

October

Wednesday, Oct. 6

Van Wilks

Wednesday, Oct. 13

Money Chicha

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Vallejo

Wednesday, Oct. 27

WC Clark

November

Wednesday, Nov. 3

Tony Kamel

Wednesday, Nov. 10

Madam Radar

Thursday, Nov. 18 – Beaujolais Nights

The Copa Kings

RECENT NEWS

SHARE

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSFLASH

Round Rock’s digital newsletter providing residents news, events and general information regarding city government.

Scroll to Top