Clay Madsen Recreation Center

Clay Madsen Recreation Center - exterior

Lock in 2019 membership pricing NOW! Download the January Membership Special flier for more information!

Register online now for programs at www.RoundRockRecreation.com. The Clay Madsen Recreation Center has two full size gymnasiums, a six lane, 25 yard lap pool (pool opens 30 minutes after facility opening and closes 30 minutes prior to facility closing), four racquetball courts, a cardio/weight room, meeting rooms, kitchen, game room, and babysitting in the Madsen playroom available for our members. CMRC also offers a variety of fitness and wellness programs.

Downloads:

For facility rental information, call 512-218-3220.

Operating Hours

5 a.m. to 10 p.m. Monday – Thursday
5 a.m. to 9 p.m. Friday
7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Saturday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday
Pool opens 30 minutes after facility opening and closes 30 minutes prior to facility closing.

2020 Holiday Hours:

Monday, February 17, 2020: President’s Day | CMRC Open 10am – 6pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020: Easter Holiday | Closed
Monday May 25, 2020: Memorial Day | Closed
Friday & Saturday, July 3 & 4, 2020: Independence Day | Closed
Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day | Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2020: Veteran’s Day | CMRC Open 10am – 6pm
Wednesday, November 25. 2020: Open 5am – 6pm
Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020: Thanksgiving Holidays | Closed
Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2020: Christmas Holidays | Closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020: 5am – 6pm
Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day | Closed

Clay Madsen Recreation Center
1600 Gattis School Road
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-218-3220