Contact Us

Location

Round Rock Public Library
216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-218-7000 or 512-218-7001

Hours

Monday-Saturday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Note: Library hours of operation have changed due to COVID-19

Book Drop

 

Parking

Parking for the Round Rock Public Library is available at and near the library. The map shows parking locations around the library.

  Get Directions

 

 

Staff Directory

Administration
Michelle CervantesLibrary Directormcervantes@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7010
Geeta HalleyAssistant Directorghalley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7018
Edward YoungAdult Services Manageredwardyoung@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7008
Rhonda KuiperTechnical Services &
Collection Development Manager
rkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3283
Theresa FarisYouth Services Managertfaris@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7002
Terri SidesAdministration Officestsides@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7005

 

Library Services
Adult Eventsjchapa@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7014
Adult Servicesrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Circulationrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7001
Children’s Desk512-218-3275
Children’s Servicestfaris@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3275
Interlibrary Loaninterlibraryloan@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
 Referencerrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Teen Servicesjdance@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7012
Tween Servicesamygerman@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7034
Volunteeringvhadley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3279
Websitecsauder@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7064