Contact Us

Location

Round Rock Public Library
216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-218-7000 or 512-218-7001

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday-Saturday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
 

Parking

Parking for the Round Rock Public Library is available at and near the library. The map shows parking locations around the library.

  Get Directions

 

 

Staff Directory

Administration
Michelle CervantesLibrary Directormcervantes@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7010
Geeta HalleyPublic Services Managerghalley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7018
Rhonda KuiperTechnical Services &
Collection Development Manager
rkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3283
Theresa FarisYouth Services Managertfaris@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7002
Terri SidesAdministration Officestsides@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7005

 

Library Services
Adult Eventsjchapa@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7014
Adult Servicesrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Circulationrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7001
Children’s Desk512-218-3275
Children’s Servicesawarkentin@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7011
Interlibrary Loanrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7006
 Referencerrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Teen Servicesjdance@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7012
Tween Servicesamygerman@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7034
Volunteeringvhadley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3279
Websitecsauder@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7064