Contact Us

ON THIS PAGE

ON THIS PAGE

Location

Round Rock Public Library
216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-218-7000 or 512-218-7001

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday-Saturday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 – 6 p.m.

Book Drop

Parking

Parking for the Round Rock Public Library is available at and near the library. The map shows parking locations around the library.


Get Directions

 

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Michelle CervantesLibrary Directormcervantes@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7010
Geeta HalleyAssistant Directorghalley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7018
Edward YoungAdult Services Manageredwardyoung@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7008
Rhonda KuiperTechnical Services & Collection Development Managerrkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3283
Theresa FarisYouth Services Managertfaris@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7002
Michelle JonesAdministration Officesmjones@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7005

Library Services

Adult Eventsjchapa@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7014
Adult Servicesrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Circulationrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7001
Children’s Desk 512-218-3275
Children’s Servicesawarkentin@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7011
Homebound Deliverygsaldana@roundrocktexas.gov512-962-4988
Interlibrary Loaninterlibraryloan@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
 Referencerrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Teen Servicesjdance@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7012
Tween Servicesamygerman@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7034
Volunteeringvhadley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3279

Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Calling all thought leaders! Join us tomorrow, Thursday, Dec. 7, from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. for BYOBook for Young Professionals! YJ Lin, Sr. Program Manager for Dell for Startups, will moderate this lively discussion.

http://ow.ly/V4H350LY1mJ

#ThoughtLeadership
#Biz.ability

Calling all thought leaders! Join us tomorrow, Thursday, Dec. 7, from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. for BYOBook for Young Professionals! YJ Lin, Sr. Program Manager for Dell for Startups, will moderate this lively discussion.

ow.ly/V4H350LY1mJ

#thoughtleadership
#biz.ability
... See MoreSee Less

Interlibrary Loan Unavailable December 5, 2022 - February 1, 2023
 
Due to our transition to the new library building, Interlibrary Loan services will be unavailable from Dec. 5, 2022 - Feb. 1, 2023. 

More info: http://ow.ly/88si50LXASu

Interlibrary Loan Unavailable December 5, 2022 - February 1, 2023

Due to our transition to the new library building, Interlibrary Loan services will be unavailable from Dec. 5, 2022 - Feb. 1, 2023.

More info: ow.ly/88si50LXASu
... See MoreSee Less

#FinalDay
#MovingSale
#ItsReallyHappening

The Friends of the Round Rock Public Library giant moving sale ends at 5:30 p.m. today.

Save big on used books, audiobooks (especially books on CD), DVDs, music and more.

Cash, checks, or PayPal payments accepted.

roundrocktexas.gov/friends

#finalday
#movingsale
#ItsReallyHappening

The Friends of the Round Rock Public Library giant moving sale ends at 5:30 p.m. today.

Save big on used books, audiobooks (especially books on CD), DVDs, music and more.

Cash, checks, or PayPal payments accepted.

roundrocktexas.gov/friends
... See MoreSee Less

#SaturdayInspiration

Rereading, we find a new book.

--academic Mason Cooley

#SaturdayInspiration

"Rereading, we find a new book."

--academic Mason Cooley
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Yes! I said something very similar to this earlier today. It's just wonderful to read and reread stories and poems over and over. Thank you for sharing this quote. I was meeting with a student recently who was soooo excited to show me that his mom had taken out the Mickey's Christmas book he loved that he sat right down and read it. He said, "I read it every year!" He was beaming!

LOAD MORE

Twitter

LOAD MORE

Instagram

Interlibrary Loan Unavailable December 5, 2022 - February 1, 2023

Due to our transition to the new library building, Interlibrary Loan services will be unavailable from Dec. 5, 2022 - Feb. 1, 2023.

More info: http://ow.ly/wxZI50LXASr
...

4 0

#FinalDay
#MovingSale
#ItsReallyHappening

The Friends of the Round Rock Public Library giant moving sale ends at 5:30 p.m. today.

Save big on used books, audiobooks (especially books on CD), DVDs, music and more.

Cash, checks, or PayPal payments accepted.

@friendsofrrpl
roundrocktexas.gov/friends
...

6 0

#SaturdayInspiration

"Rereading, we find a new book."

--academic Mason Cooley
...

7 0
Scroll to Top