Contact Us

ON THIS PAGE

ON THIS PAGE

Location

Round Rock Public Library
216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-218-7000 or 512-218-7001

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday-Saturday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 – 6 p.m.

Book Drop

Parking

Parking for the Round Rock Public Library is available at and near the library. The map shows parking locations around the library.


Get Directions

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Michelle Cervantes Library Director mcervantes@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7010
Geeta Halley Assistant Director ghalley@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7018
Edward Young Adult Services Manager edwardyoung@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7008
Rhonda Kuiper Technical Services & Collection Development Manager rkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-3283
Theresa Faris Youth Services Manager tfaris@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7002
Terri Sides Administration Offices tsides@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7005

Library Services

Adult Events jchapa@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7014
Adult Services rrpls@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7000
Circulation rrpls@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7001
Children’s Desk 512-218-3275
Children’s Services awarkentin@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7011
Homebound Delivery gsaldana@roundrocktexas.gov 512-962-4988
Interlibrary Loan interlibraryloan@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7000
 Reference rrpls@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7000
Teen Services jdance@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7012
Tween Services amygerman@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-7034
Volunteering vhadley@roundrocktexas.gov 512-218-3279

Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Were planning a slew of events here in person at RRPL all month long!
Join our FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/723467972383315

Attn #NaNoWriMo preppers! The Indiana Writers Center is hoping a special prepping webinar with authors Grant Faulkner and Barbara Shoup!

Register: http://ow.ly/63Rr50GwY0h

We're planning a slew of events here in person at RRPL all month long!
Join our FB group: www.facebook.com/groups/723467972383315

Attn #NaNoWriMo preppers! The Indiana Writers Center is hoping a special prepping webinar with authors Grant Faulkner and Barbara Shoup!

Register: ow.ly/63Rr50GwY0h
... See MoreSee Less

#DYK Brainfuse HelpNow has LIVE tutors available every day from 2-11pm CST? And DYK its all free with your library card?

Get some Help Now! http://ow.ly/w0Ar50GtpfR

#DYK Brainfuse HelpNow has LIVE tutors available every day from 2-11pm CST? And DYK it's all free with your library card?

Get some Help Now! ow.ly/w0Ar50GtpfR
... See MoreSee Less

🤩

🤩 ... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Man that bell ledge that the bell sits on at the old location would be an awesome historical addition to the skatepark 😅

Join us for a walk through Texas history with the Texas Time Machine! This month, we feature a homegrown scary movie filmed right in our own backyard.

#TexasChainSawMassacre #TexasTimeMachine
... See MoreSee Less

LOAD MORE

Twitter

LOAD MORE

Instagram

For this week's #StaffRecommendations, Julie has chosen "Secret Ingredient" which is over in the New Nonfiction section. "It's got simple recipes, all with a secret ingredient that gives it a little extra oomph!"

#StaffRecommendations #Yummy
...

2 0

Attn #NaNoWriMo preppers! The Indiana Writers Center is hoping a special prepping webinar with authors Grant Faulkner and Barbara Shoup!

Register: http://ow.ly/gMVm50Gtptz
Join our FB group: http://ow.ly/ENP150GtptB
...

0 0

#DYK Brainfuse HelpNow has LIVE tutors available every day from 2-11pm CST? And DYK it's all free with your library card?

Get some Help Now! http://ow.ly/qjCh50GtpfQ
...

4 0

Ready to paint some pumpkins? #CantWait

It's time to make your plans and gather your supplies for the Family Book Character Pumpkin Decorating Contest!

Bring in your pumpkins any time Oct 25 - 29. See complete rules in the online calendar:
/www.roundrocktexas.gov/event/family-book-character-pumpkin-decorating-contest/

Please note, no carved pumpkins will be accepted.
...

8 0
Scroll to Top