Contact Us

ON THIS PAGE

ON THIS PAGE

Location

Round Rock Public Library
216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-218-7000 or 512-218-7001

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday-Saturday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 – 6 p.m.

Book Drop

Parking

Parking for the Round Rock Public Library is available at and near the library. The map shows parking locations around the library.


Get Directions

 

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Michelle CervantesLibrary Directormcervantes@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7010
Geeta HalleyAssistant Directorghalley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7018
Edward YoungAdult Services Manageredwardyoung@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7008
Rhonda KuiperTechnical Services & Collection Development Managerrkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3283
Theresa FarisYouth Services Managertfaris@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7002
Michelle JonesAdministration Officesmjones@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7005

Library Services

Adult Eventsjchapa@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7014
Adult Servicesrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Circulationrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7001
Children’s Desk 512-218-3275
Children’s Servicesawarkentin@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7011
Homebound Deliverygsaldana@roundrocktexas.gov512-962-4988
Interlibrary Loaninterlibraryloan@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
 Referencerrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Teen Servicesjdance@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7012
Tween Servicesamygerman@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7034
Volunteeringvhadley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3279

Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Video image

#Plantwildflowers
#beeawarenessmonth
#beecityusa

Ready to look for bugs? It's #science -- and a lot of fun, too!

The Texas Parks and Wildlife Pollinator Bioblitz is October 7-23, 2022. We can't wait!

We'll have a practice session for kids this afternoon beginning at 2 p.m. in Lake Creek Park. (It's a day off school for RRISD)

Drop by the park when you can, 2 - 3:30 p.m., and library staff members alongside Good Water Master Naturalists with show you how to look for bugs and count them.

www.roundrocktexas.gov/event/rockin-kids-club-plant-wildflowers-practice-bioblitz/

youtu.be/IamRvnr7218
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Our learn-to-bioblitz begins at 2 p.m. in Lake Creek Park! See you soon--https://www.roundrocktexas.gov/event/rockin-kids-club-plant-wildflowers-practice-bioblitz/

What is your favorite item to check out from the library? Comment below for a chance to win one of our giveaways! Include a pic of yourself with your item for two entries!

Puppets, STEM Kits, Robots, Chromebooks, HotSpots, magazines...share your favorite!

#LibraryCardSignUpMonth
#FindYourVoice

What is your favorite item to check out from the library? Comment below for a chance to win one of our giveaways! Include a pic of yourself with your item for two entries!

Puppets, STEM Kits, Robots, Chromebooks, HotSpots, magazines...share your favorite!

#LibraryCardSignUpMonth
#findyourvoice
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

I checked out a kit to paint our house numbers on the curb in front of my house. The kits include everything you need, including paint and instructions. Sharing because not a lot of people know about this.

Shana Tovah to all our friends who celebrate.

#RoshHashana
#DaysOfAwe
#SweetAsHoney

Shana Tovah to all our friends who celebrate.

#roshhashana
#DaysOfAwe
#sweetashoney
... See MoreSee Less

#BeeAwarenessMonth
#BeeCityUSA

Have you seen the beautiful #PlantWildflowers display in the big case downstairs?

Learn all about pollinators, pick up a sheet of activities, and grab a packet of native wildflower seeds to take good care of the little critters who take care of our food supply.

The City of Round Rock, Texas Bee City USA initiative has begun, so now we have even more varieties of native wildflower seeds to share. Lets get Round Rock blooming for our native pollinators.
#BeeCityUSA  
#BeeLoved

HHMI Tangled Bank Studios 
Nature | PBS
Bee City USA 
The Xerces Society 

bit.ly/RRPL-wildflower-grant

#beeawarenessmonth
#beecityusa

Have you seen the beautiful #Plantwildflowers display in the big case downstairs?

Learn all about pollinators, pick up a sheet of activities, and grab a packet of native wildflower seeds to take good care of the little critters who take care of our food supply.

The City of Round Rock, Texas' Bee City USA initiative has begun, so now we have even more varieties of native wildflower seeds to share. Let's get Round Rock blooming for our native pollinators.
#beecityusa
#BeeLoved

HHMI Tangled Bank Studios
Nature | PBS
Bee City USA
The Xerces Society

bit.ly/RRPL-wildflower-grant
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

The display looks great!

LOAD MORE

Twitter

LOAD MORE

Instagram

#PlantWildflowers
#BeeAwarenessMonth
#BeeCityUSA

Ready to look for bugs? It's #science -- and a lot of fun, too!

The Texas Parks and Wildlife Pollinator Bioblitz is October 7-23, 2022. We can't wait!

We'll have a practice session for kids this afternoon beginning at 2 p.m. in Lake Creek Park. (It's a day off school for RRISD)

Drop by the park when you can, 2 - 3:30 p.m., and library staff members alongside Good Water Master Naturalists with show you how to look for bugs and count them.

www.roundrocktexas.gov/event/rockin-kids-club-plant-wildflowers-practice-bioblitz/

Watch a short video to learn more about bioblitzing at tpwd.texas.gov/education/bioblitz @texasparkswildlife
...

1 0

Shana Tovah to all our friends who celebrate.

#RoshHashana
#DaysOfAwe
#SweetAsHoney
...

13 0
Scroll to Top