Contact Us

ON THIS PAGE

ON THIS PAGE

Location

Round Rock Public Library
216 E. Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-218-7000 or 512-218-7001

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday-Saturday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 – 6 p.m.

Book Drop

Parking

Parking for the Round Rock Public Library is available at and near the library. The map shows parking locations around the library.


Get Directions

 

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Michelle CervantesLibrary Directormcervantes@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7010
Geeta HalleyAssistant Directorghalley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7018
Edward YoungAdult Services Manageredwardyoung@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7008
Rhonda KuiperTechnical Services & Collection Development Managerrkuiper@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3283
Theresa FarisYouth Services Managertfaris@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7002
Michelle JonesAdministration Officesmjones@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7005

Library Services

Adult Eventsjchapa@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7014
Adult Servicesrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Circulationrrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7001
Children’s Desk 512-218-3275
Children’s Servicesawarkentin@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7011
Homebound Deliverygsaldana@roundrocktexas.gov512-962-4988
Interlibrary Loaninterlibraryloan@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
 Referencerrpls@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7000
Teen Servicesjdance@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7012
Tween Servicesamygerman@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-7034
Volunteeringvhadley@roundrocktexas.gov512-218-3279

Facebook

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Stop by the 2nd Floor Book Deli all month to check out some Just Beachy titles! Try not to get sand in the pages...

Stop by the 2nd Floor Book Deli all month to check out some "Just Beachy" titles! Try not to get sand in the pages... ... See MoreSee Less

Its #TechTipFriday and if you attended Thursdays Smartphone Basics class you learned how to manage some #Accessibility options on your phone. 

ICYMI here are some ways to get started courtesy of AARP! https://www.aarp.org/home-family/personal-technology/info-2020/smartphone-accessibility.html

It's #TechTipFriday and if you attended Thursday's Smartphone Basics class you learned how to manage some #accessibility options on your phone.

ICYMI here are some ways to get started courtesy of AARP! www.aarp.org/home-family/personal-technology/info-2020/smartphone-accessibility.html
... See MoreSee Less

Its Short Story Month, and heres a little challenge for you...
Tell us how your day is going in 100 words or less! You can choose a FREE BOOK for responding!

It's Short Story Month, and here's a little challenge for you...
Tell us how your day is going in 100 words or less! You can choose a FREE BOOK for responding!
... See MoreSee Less

#TexasPrimaryRunoffs May 24
#EarlyVoting May 16 - May 20

Learn more at the Williamson County Elections page: wilco.org/elections

#YourVote #YourVoice

#texasprimaryrunoffs May 24
#earlyvoting May 16 - May 20

Learn more at the Williamson County Elections page: wilco.org/elections

#YourVote #yourvoice
... See MoreSee Less

LOAD MORE

Twitter

Instagram

Stop by the 2nd Floor Book Deli all month to check out some "Just Beachy" titles! ...

3 0

It's #TechTipFriday and if you attended Thursday's Smartphone Basics class you learned how to manage some #Accessibility options on your phone.

ICYMI here are some ways to get started courtesy of AARP! https://www.aarp.org/home-family/personal-technology/info-2020/smartphone-accessibility.html
...

5 0

It's Short Story Month, and here's a little challenge for you...
Tell us how your day is going in 100 words or less! You can choose a FREE BOOK for responding!
...

5 0

#TexasPrimaryRunoffs May 24
#EarlyVoting May 16 - May 20

Learn more at the Williamson County Elections page: wilco.org/elections

#YourVote #YourVoice
...

3 0
Scroll to Top